Unsure

After transferring everything over from my other blog on Blogger, I discovered that WordPress.com, for the free blogs, does not allow the Entrecard widget on WordPress blogs.  For the most part I enjoy Entrecard and I am grateful for the traffic and new actual readers to my blog.  So giving up Entrecard at the moment is a tough decision.  I think that I will for the moment keep the two blogs, start spending less time on Entrecard and concentrate more on quality content on my blog.  I have been spending way too much unproductive time recently on the internet when I should be concentrating on items of importance, on and offline.

4 responses to “Unsure

  1. I think I missed the address because a lot of the links don’t go anywhere…. Keep wordpress it’s great! And I think you’ll find a solution, there is a plug in for entrecarte.

    By the way, I always love all of the pics!

  2. ” I have been spending way too much unproductive time on the Internet”
    LOL..Don’t we all

  3. I think I am going to switch to this blog as my full-time blog. I am spending less and less time on Entrecard.

  4. Just stopping by to say hello. I did not update your link yet to this new place. Going to do it right now :o)

Leave a Reply

