Twitter

Do you use Twitter? If you do, why?

I haven’t been on Twitter all that long and am starting to get the hang of it, still learning the ropes though. I am still learning how to fully exploit, in a positive sense of course, everything Twitter can offer. I am using Twitter to meet new people and make new friends/connections all over the world.

If you use Twitter, what do you enjoy most about it?

7 responses to “Twitter

  1. I'm not on Twitter. I have my blog & Facebook. That's more then I can handle right now :o)

  2. hi ann,
    how are you? it’s been a while.

    i’m not sure about how to use twitter properly even though i am using it for quite a while….

  3. I use it, but I don’t really get the appeal. I figure after I do it long enough I’ll learn how to positively exploit it as well. 🙂

  4. Martin in Bulgaria

    Like Tina I can’t see what everyone is so hyped up about it. At least Facebook has a bit more going for it.

  5. Put me in the camp that doesn’t yet really understand Twitter.
    There seem a lot of limitations-like having to visit the site to update each time?
    BTW I like the new Wordpess theme.

  6. I had a twitter account.
    I canceled it after finding it served no practical purpose.

  7. I’m going to keep at it, at least for a little while. I’m not a Facebook fan. I like the opportunity to “meet” new people.

Leave a Reply

