March 2009 Entrecard Top Droppers

I would like to Thank my top droppers for the month of March. I hope you stop by and check them out and give them some drop love.

In March I was not able to drop on Entrecard as much as I would have liked, due to getting my new baby, my new 20″ iMac and also for awhile my Firefox was really dragging. I hadn’t emptied my cache in who knows how long so therefore really slowing down Firefox. My computer technician was so kind to empty it for me. I now how to do it and am back to dropping like before.

I Learn Online Marketing
Life’s a Pizza Pie
A Simple Life
Mommy’s Little Corner
Computer Aid
The Modern Mom
The Way I See It
Big Boys Have Toys Too
moms…check nyo
Back to School For Grownups

Leave a Reply

