I Love Your Blog Award

Thank you to Dori over at From A Yellow House In England for the I Love Your Blog award!  This is the first time I’ve received a blog award.  Thank you so much Dori!  Now I’d like to pass on the “love” to the following bloggers.  The catch it guys and dolls, that you link back to the person who gives you the award and pass it along to seven of your favorite blogs.  

16 responses to “I Love Your Blog Award

  1. You’re welcome :)Have a great weekend!

  2. Thanks Ann! Hope you have a wonderful and sunny weekend!

  3. THANKS!
    I’m glad you like my blog!
    I’m sorry I haven’t posted recently, but I’m studying for exams!!
    Thanks, again!

  4. THANKS!
    I’m glad you like my blog!
    I’m sorry I haven’t posted recently, but I’m studying for exams!!
    Thanks, again!

  5. By the way, “the catch is)”?

    I have a problem…
    I don’t read anyone else’s blog but yours!

  6. Oh Ann thanks so much that is very sweet of you. Hope you have a great weekend and of course I am jealous you live in Italy. I love it so. I keep trying to find traces of Italian ancestory but no luck. I just lived Italy when I visited there.

  7. Congrats!

    This is a well deserverd award for your blog, so keep up the good work here 🙂

  8. congrats ann…

    this will be a nice and helpful movement…

  9. Congrats!
    Ive followed your blog, its great!

  10. Martin in Bulgaria

    Well deserved!

  11. Thank you, Ann! That’s really sweet of you :o)

  12. Congratulations on this award. I may not always stop and comment but I too love your blog.

    You always have such lovely photos and information to share!!

    Happy week:-)

  13. Hey Ann, I have to agree that you have a wonderful blog and voice. I enjoy coming here to see what’s up with you and obviously, others feel the same way!!

  14. Congratulations. Well deserved. 🙂

  15. Thank you everyone for the wonderful congrats. I sincerely appreciate them, honestly! Makes my day, along with the award.

  16. Maricris Zen Mama

    congrats on ur award! just droppin in from EC 🙂

Leave a Reply

