Lucerne Switzerland photos part 2






As promised here are some more photos from my trip last weekend to Lucerne Switzerland.

16 responses to “Lucerne Switzerland photos part 2

  1. I went to Switzerland over 10 years ago. Was there a short time, so I didn’t get to see a lot of things, but would love to go back. From what I did see, it was beautiful. I love the pictures of the buildings in your photos. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Lovely photos! I’m enjoying your posts. They make me want to see Switzerland!

  3. Wonderful photos, thanks for sharing!

  4. Dying to go. Looks like an amazing journey.

  5. I love to see the photos.
    Thanks for sharing and have a great weekend.

  6. I wanna go there. Looks great.

  7. Great photos! Please stop by my blog. I have an award for you 🙂

  8. Beautiful, thank you for sharing.

  9. Beautiful, thank you for sharing.

  10. Thank you everyone for your kind comments. If you have the opportunity to go to Lucerne Switzerland, go. Found that many people in that area speak a minimum of two languages, English being one of them. Obviously since the city lives off of tourism.

  11. Thank you everyone for your kind comments. If you have the opportunity to go to Lucerne Switzerland, go. Found that many people in that area speak a minimum of two languages, English being one of them. Obviously since the city lives off of tourism.

  12. I love the architecture…

  13. I also liked the architecture in Lucerne. I’ve noticed in the European cities I’ve been to, they have their similarities but are uniquely different. Switzerland for example being similar to northern Italy but at the same time different. I also loved the old brownstone buildings in Glasgow, very similar to “old” New York but also a tad European. I had posted photos of my trip to Scotland on my old blog back in May 2007, sometime this week I will post the photos here.

  14. I’m dying to get back. There’s always a great place to explore there. I never took enough photos while I was visiting! I’ve been to lucern at least 10 times maybe more than that.

  15. God, I love Lucerne Switzerland. In fact, one half of me is Swiss so it makes perfect sense!

  16. Switzerland is one of the best places I’ve been to in the recent past. I was very much captiavted by mountain beauty there.

Leave a Reply

