Photo slideshow on Youtube

I’ve created a slideshow with some of my photos from my most recent trip to the States back in February. Check it out!

5 responses to “Photo slideshow on Youtube

  1. Great job!!!

    Gil

  2. Great job!!!

    Gil

  3. joanne at frutto della passione

    Hi, I just wanted to let you know that Linda at Milanese Masala and I are organizing a Sex and The City night on June 7. You can visit our blogs for more info. Hope you can make it!

  4. joanne at frutto della passione

    Hi, I just wanted to let you know that Linda at Milanese Masala and I are organizing a Sex and The City night on June 7. You can visit our blogs for more info. Hope you can make it!

  5. Thanks Gil!

    Joanne, probably won’t be able to make it. Mainly I am not a big fan of Sex and The City. Hope you have a great time!

Leave a Reply

