Monte Rosa Italy

My relationship with Italy is that of love/hate. I can complain all day, but when it comes to scenery like this… The day this was taken we went out for lunch to an agriturismo in the area and had the pleasure of “torturing” a friend of ours visiting from the States. I mean torturing in a good way. We ate well and a lot, our friend visiting wasn’t expecting so much delicious food. I think his stomach was still in shock two days afterwards. I am glad he had a great time while here….

Leave a Reply

