Again!!!!!!!

I HAD been back to posting on my other blog, until BlogCharm/BlogExplosion decided to change servers, and I along with any other blogger who uses BlogCharm, have been unable to post, make changes to my template etc. The only thing that can be done is post comments. This is at least the 2nd or third time that this has happened in six months and it is really starting to get on my nerves. Va beh.

Now that I’ve gotten that off my chest, I am still looking for jobs in Canada for my husband, to no avail. Have not had a positive response yet, aka an interview, in two months. I know should not expect anything to happen overnight, but can be frustrating. Especially since we would have liked to move like yesterday. So we talked a bit last night, I am going to start looking for work for me up in Scotland, maybe around Glasgow for the time being. Then my husband will join me there, and I would continue to look for work for him in Canada. I think Canada may be next to impossible, but have to try. I am looking for a Computer Technician position for my husband, and if this position deals with Macintosh, the better since that is what he specializes in.

Leave a Reply

