127′ Crescent Tri-Deck Motoryacht

This beautiful 127′ Crescent Tri-Deck Motoryacht is for sale, found on Yacht World. Yes I am a dreamer, wouldn’t mind owning this beauty. I admit, I have champagne tastes on a cheap beer budget. Hey, it doesn’t cost anything to dream now does it?!?!

5 responses to “127′ Crescent Tri-Deck Motoryacht

  1. Wow, now *that’s* a boat!

    Surfed in via BlogMad

  2. I like yachts too!

  3. I’ve always wanted a yaht but I’ll never be able to afford one.

  4. Same here, but never hurts to dream!

    Meateater – congrats on your license! Good luck when you start for Italian citizenship!

  5. www.PremiumPowerSports.com

    Great looking boat. Kepp up the great blogging.
    Boat Lights

Leave a Reply

