Murdo, South Dakota


Both of these photos I took a few years ago just west of Murdo, South Dakota, along I-90.

3 responses to “Murdo, South Dakota

  1. Wow, it looks so isolated. I remember drivbing through teh Dakota years ago thining that there were more prairie dogs than people

  2. I’m originally from Minnesota and I’ve driven through SD many times. In fact, I had an accident when I was 16 years old just outside of Souix Falls.

    But I just don’t remember any covered wagons…;-)

  3. I’m originally from Minnesota and I’ve driven through SD many times. In fact, I had an accident when I was 16 years old just outside of Souix Falls.

    But I just don’t remember any covered wagons…;-)

Leave a Reply

