Back in Italy

I returned to Italy the beginning of December. Flew Aerlingus again, Chicago to Dublin, my husband and I spent three days in Dublin, then Dublin down to Bergamo. At least this time around my flights were pretty uneventful. Now life is somewhat back to normal, back to teaching English, private lessons. Tomorrow my husband and I are going to Rimini Italy for the day, to attend an expo.

One response to “Back in Italy

  1. just wanted to say hi. Totally new to all this blog stuff.Fell upon this by accident and was surprised to see that someone lives near where I work………..I drive through Busto to get to work!I also teach.
    I live in Besana Brianza. Hope you are enjoying all this snow, have a good weekend, ingrid

Leave a Reply

