Death

My father passed away yesterday, Friday September 16, 2005 due to colon cancer and complications of Parkinson’s Disease. Memorial services will be held Saturday September 24, 2005. He was a wonderful man, and he will be surely missed by all who knew him.

7 responses to “Death

  1. Ann,
    I am so sorry to hear that. My condolences to you and your family.

  2. I’m very sorry, Ann. I’m sure it was a comfort to him that you were there.

  3. Ann,
    I just found your blog today (on the expat blog site). I am so sorry for the loss of your father. May the memory of him give you comfort during this difficult time.
    Cyn

  4. Hey I was just blog surfing amd I found your blog! Looks Great!

    I also have a airline sales ticket
    It deals mostly with airline sales ticket plus other stuff,
    You can save up to 50% your next flight!

    You should check it out if you get a chance!!

  5. I’m so sorry to hear your news Ann. My thoughts are with you and your family at this time.

  6. All my condolences Ann. All my thoughts are with you.

  7. I am so sorry for your loss.

Leave a Reply

