Italian Etiquette….

….Or should I say lack thereof, at least in American terms, in my opinion. I was in Milan today, running some errands, was approached by a young man, would say he was in his mid to late 20’s, with a poll roster in his hand. The question of the day was “I’m doing a poll, finding out Italian’s opinion’s of foreigners in Italy.” My response was “Buddy, I AM a foreigner.” His jaw dropped and had a “oh shit” look on his face. He better be careful who he asks, Milan has a decent size ethnic/immigrant/tourist community, especially compared to the smaller towns in the area.

One response to “Italian Etiquette….

  1. I really enjoyed the content on your blog about sunless tanning will be back very frequently! I actually have my own sunless tanning exposed blog with all kinds of stuff in it. You�re welcome to com by

Leave a Reply

