Sunless Tanning

The summer season has arrived. The time of year everyone packs up the car for vacation, and no one wants to be pale as a ghost. Seems the new “trend” in tanning is the sunless tanning, where you can have an airbrush tan. From what I’ve read, sounds as if it’s at least healthier than the trational routes of either basking in the sun or hitting the tanning bed.
People here during the summer enjoy going to either the mountains or the sea during the summer, and HAVE to have a tan. Tanning salons are popular, there are two less than six blocks from my house. Have talked to a few of my students, none seem to care about the effects of too much sun. For a country that cares so much about beauty and looks, I’m kind of surprised no one is concerned about in the future they may have nasty looking skin, wrinkles or skin cancer due to too much time spent in the sun or tanning booth. Whatever.

4 responses to “Sunless Tanning

  1. I really enjoyed the content on your blog about sunless tanning will be back very frequently! I actually have my own sunless tanning exposed blog with all kinds of stuff in it. You�re welcome to com by

  2. I appreciate your information on sunless tanning. I just bookmarked your site and will be back regulalry to keep on top of it. Please check out my blog on sunless tanning exposed – I’d really appreciate it

  3. I really enjoyed the content on your blog about sunless tanning will be back very frequently! I actually have my own sunless tanning exposed blog with all kinds of stuff in it. You�re welcome to com by

  4. It is an interesting concept this one, sunless tanning. Is it damaging over time though or…?

Leave a Reply

